Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Tyler Beck

State Farm® Insurance Agent Tyler Beck

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (93 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Stefanie Wastell

October 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"We have been with this State Farm office for many years with different agents and Tyler has been just as great as the others before him. Tyler, Monica and Wayne are all very prompt and friendly on requests and make us feel like important clients. It is especially helpful when we get a home visit to review our policies and make necessary adjustments. We highly recommend Tyler and his team!"

Linda Osborn

September 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Monica has always been great to do business with. I always feel like I'm doing business with a friend!"

Jim Hernandez

August 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tyler has always been there for me. Monica is always available by phone, txt and emails. Have been a customer here for 10 years and 15 in Indiana. Keep up the good work."

Kaitlyn Scoggins

August 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"The staff is super nice and helpful. The candy in the office is a nice touch."

Doug Bailey

July 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"“Finally! I found an insurance agent who is prompt, knowledgeable, efficient, and friendly, always finding us the best deal. Tyler Beck saved us hundreds of dollars! I look forward to a long relationship with Tyler at State Farm. Thanks for everything, Tyler!”"

Jessica Hatfield

June 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Since the moment I switched to State Farm they have taken the time to make sure my voice has been heard, in my insurance questions. I have yet to find a reason to leave."

Jenn P

April 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"I’ve never had an insurance agent who is so responsive and caring. We’ve had many new teenage drivers over the years and whenever there had been a diving issue, Tyler has always been available to talk us through the whole claims process. He’s the best!"

Leif Sorensen

April 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service and efficiency in this Insurance office. Rates were awesome too. Check into this agency with Tyler Beck and save yourself some 💲"

Angel Mangino

April 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tyler was so helpful! He took his time to ensure I was able to ask all questions I might have as I was switching over from another insurance company. I didn’t feel pressured at all! His communication style made me feel comfortable. He is very personable and you can tell he believes in the services offered by State Farm and cares about his customers. I would highly recommend him to family and friends. Thanks so much for making this such an easy and enjoyable experience."

Jenn Collins

March 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"We have been insured through State Farm with Tyler Beck for many years, I appreciate working with Monica as she is always very quick to respond and patient with the many autos we have. She's great to remind me when payments are due and is efficient when I asks for quotes and other detailed information that I may need. Highly recommend."

Nadia Daoud

February 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Best customer service !"

Greg Petersen

January 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Love working with Tyler and his team at State Farm. Wayne there has taken care of us there too. He saved us $100/month from our prior carrier and gives great customer service. State Farm app has been good to track payments and claims, which so far we haven’t had any."

Denise Bellacera

January 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"I've been with Tyler and his team since he took over the office. They are all so friendly, personal yet professional. Tyler and Monica have helped me and my family maneuver though life's changes. Would highly recommend them!"

Richard Von Bargen

December 4, 2021

5  out of  5
"This office always follows up promptly to resolve all issues. Thank you,"

glen osborne

November 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have been a customer of Tyler and his #1 customer service rep since, well, before Tyler took this office over. He has been very good at providing the insurance I need, Home owners, life,and auto. Monica Scoggins is always there with a level of customer service that is always the best..Far better then just about any where else. They always have correct information at a moments notice, and are there for me when I have a question or need a certificate. I recommend this office 100%, 5 stars, and a comet thrown in for good measure."

Jared Taylor

November 7, 2021

5  out of  5
"Tyler is great and Monica is always super fast to get back to you if anything comes up. Great team to work with."

Nathan Hartman

August 25, 2021

5  out of  5
"Tyler is great to work with, and is fantastic at breaking down options. Highly recommend!"

Placeb753

August 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"Tyler, Monica, Wayne and the team are all-stars! Always on top of everything I request and very timely. I appreciate their kindness and professionalism."

Ashlyn Renner

July 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great service, would recommend 100%!"

I liek Cheese

June 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"I’ve been with State Farm for over 15 years. Tyler and his team are always very responsive and readily available when I have any questions or concerns. Wouldn’t think of ever going anywhere else."

Phil71s

June 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"Tyler and Monica are the best I have been with them for quite a few years.Super friendly people and so helpful"

Marele Martignoni

May 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"Working with Tyler for all of our insurance needs has been super easy and hassle free. Not only did he save us money he uncovered that we were improperly insured by our previous carrier."

Stephany Bonney

May 21, 2021

5  out of  5
"I’ve known Tyler for many years. Our relationship began when using State Farm professionally. I was so impressed with Tyler that I moved my homeowners and vehicle insurance to State Farm as well. He’s responsive and professional. I highly recommend him for your insurance needs."

Jason Close

May 4, 2021

5  out of  5
"Tyler and his team are pretty amazing. They treat their customers like family. Have been doing business with them for 10+ years and have always received the family treatment."

Amy Rexford

April 19, 2021

5  out of  5
"Tyler has been our insurance agent for almost 10 years and he has been a great resource to guide us along as our insurance needs have evolved (ex. adding new teenage drivers to our policy, life insurance coverage, umbrella policy, etc). Claims are handled quickly, pricing is competitive - Tyler is great to work with!"